Seasons Greetings & Standby Schedule

  • Post category:Notice

Dear Valued Customer,

We would like to take this opportunity to wish you and your loved one’s good health, prosperity and happiness over the festive period and New Year. Thank you for your ongoing support and loyalty, we are extremely grateful.


Please note that our offices will be closed for the festive period from the 21st of December 2022, and we will re-open on the 05th of January 2022. We will, however, have our staff available on a standby basis for any urgent support required during our closed period.

Please find below our Standby Schedule and Consultants contact details :

Standby Schedule

ConsultantsMobile NumberEmail

Alvin

074 777 1802alvin@tntmc.co.za
Chris081 407 5726chris@tntmc.co.za
Hoosen073 405 4572hoosen@tntmc.co.za
Kavir078 459 8229kavir@tntmc.co.za
Kevin083 594 8825kevin@tntmc.co.za
Lenny (Sales)084 711 1306lenny@tntmc.co.za
Reshen078 404 0411reshen@tntmc.co.za
Sailesh073 560 3607sailesh@tntmc.co.za
Sashan081 286 0441sashan@tntmc.co.za
Shaveer (IT)083 415 1712shaveer@tntmc.co.za
Nevashnie (Client Services)084 566 6299nevashnie@tntmc.co.za
Michelle (Debtors)074 213 5316

receipt2@xtreme-sa.co.za

Standby Schedule
Date
Consultant 1
Consultant 2
Consultant 3
Consultant 4
22/12/2021
Reshen Bridgelall
Sailesh Beesham
-
-
23/12/2021
Reshen Bridgelall
Sailesh Beesham
-
-
24/12/2021
Alvin Moodley
Sashan Govender
-
-
28/12/2021
Alvin Moodley
Sashan Govender
-
-
29/12/2021
Faheem Kader
Leslie Reddy
-
-
30/12/2021
Hoosen Ally
Kevin Naidoo
-
-
31/12/2021
Hoosen Ally
Kevin Naidoo
-
-
03/01/2022
Kavir Maharaj
Lenny Govender
Christopher Crow
Leslie Reddy
04/01/2022
Kavir Maharaj
Lenny Govender
Christopher Crow
Leslie Reddy
Consultants Contact Details
Name
Cell
Email
Alvin Moodley
0747771802
alvin@tntmc.co.za
Christopher Crow
0814075726
chris@tntmc.co.za
Faheem Kader
0622041446
faheem@tntmc.co.za
Hoosen Ally
0734054572
hoosen@tntmc.co.za
Kavir Maharaj
0784598229
kavir@tntmc.co.za
Kevin Naidoo
0835948825
kevin@tntmc.co.za
Lenny Govender
0847111306
lenny@tntmc.co.za
Leslie Reddy
0837788089
leslie@tntmc.co.za
Reshen Bridgelall
0784040411
reshen@tntmc.co.za
Sailesh Beesham
0604908373
sailesh@tntmc.co.za
Sashan Govender
0812860441
sashan@tntmc.co.za

Once again thank you for your support and please stay safe and healthy during the festive period.

Yours Sincerely
TNT Management Consultants